Meppershall C of E VA Lower School

Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy Life at Meppershall Church of England Academy

Term Dates

Term dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

  • Monday 5th  September to Friday 16th December
  • Staff INSET days - Monday 5th September and Monday 31st October
  • Children back to school Tuesday 6th September

Half Term

  • Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
  • Children back to school Tuesday 1st November

Spring Term 2017

  • Wednesday 4th January to Tuesday 4th April
  • Staff INSET Day Monday 3rd January
  • Children back to school Tuesday 4th September

Half Term

  • Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2017

  • Tuesday 18th April to Friday 21st July
  • Staff INSET Day Tuesday 18th April
  • Children back to school Wednesday 19th April

Half Term

  • Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

 

Term Dates 2017-2018 - Click here for Calendar view

Autumn Term 2017

  • Tuesday 5th September to Tuesday 19th December
  • Staff INSET Days Monday 4th September and Monday 30th October
  • Children back to school Tuesday 5th September

Half Term

  • Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October
  • Children back to school Tuesday 31st October

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Tuesday 2nd January to Thursday 29th March
  • Staff INSET Tuesday 2nd January
  • Children back on Wednesday 3rd January

Half Term

  • Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

 

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July
  • Staff INSET day Monday 16th April
  • Children back to school Tuesday 17th April

Half Term

  • Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June